The Eyes of Horus Presents.....

"How to Take Back Control Over Your Anxiety"

February

13

  • Thursday, 13th February 2018
  • 8pm Melbourne / Sydney
  • 7pm Brisbane
  • 5pm Perth

 

Presented by   David Donahoo
Anxiety Coach / Hypnotherapist / NLP Trainer

Claim Your Spot

This webinar will Reveal

  • The One Word You Need to say to yourself to stop running from your anxiety
  • How to Confidently Dominate your anxiety
  • The specific Action to take back control of your anxiety
  • and More.......
WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for… even though they are free.

 

THIS LIVE WEBINAR TRAINING WILL RUN FOR 90 MINUTES

Register NOW and Claim Your Spot